Venn Diagram App

Posted: February 24, 2017 in APS IN THE ESL CLASSROOM, Uncategorized

Hello everyone!

I’ve just come across a new App I really like: Venn diagram. As you can easily infer, it’s for producing this type of diagrams. I’ve already used it with my baccalaureate students. My group of 1bac has used it to compare and contrast passive and active voice; while my 2bac students have analysed the similarities and differences between present perfect and past perfect. I send some pics of their work.
I hope you find it as interesting as me! Let me know whether you use it!

All best!

María Esther

image2

Leave a Reply

