Work Planner!

Posted: November 20, 2016 in COOPERATIVE LEARNING, METHODOLOGY

Hello everyone 🙂

This week I’ll be posting something I find really useful when it comes to organising small projects. It is a work planner I’ve started to use this year and which I find really useful. It’s a cooperative learning structure, so two birds at the same shot 🙂
Avoid the pitfall I made the first time I used it in class. I took it for granted that my students (1 bac) would know how to do it, but they didn’t. So, We di it all together in class now until they become familiar with it. The part that is most difficult for them is organising their work into the Nuremberg of sessions alloted.

Hope you find it useful too 😉
María Esther

work-planner

Leave a Reply

